Pearl

Everything about HD, MD, and their mods.

Moderator: Halo Moderators

Pyrhex.

Pearl

Post by Pyrhex. » Wed Jan 08, 2014 9:58 pm

I can't seem to convert properly. Do I need special maps? My full maps aren't compatible with pearl.

Modzy
Green Beret

Re: Pearl

Post by Modzy » Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:58 am

Maps you should have in your full maps folder:

a10.map
a30.map
a50.map
b30.map
b40.map
beavercreek.map
bitmaps.map
bloodgulch.map
boardingaction.map
c10.map
c20.map
c40.map
carousel.map
chillout.map
d20.map
d40.map
damnation.map
dangercanyon.map
deathisland.map
gephyrophobia.map
hangemhigh.map
icefields.map
infinity.map
longest.map
prisoner.map
putput.map
ratrace.map
sidewinder.map
sounds.map
timberland.map
ui.map
wizard.map

7pointactual

Post by 7pointactual » Thu Mar 20, 2014 6:03 pm

Im new to the modding community, do you know how to turn halo md into halo full? like get all of the campaign maps and such?

nil
Halo Moderator
Halo Moderator

Post by nil » Fri Mar 21, 2014 10:17 am

7pointactual wrote:Im new to the modding community, do you know how to turn halo md into halo full? like get all of the campaign maps and such?
If you want to play or retrieve the campaign maps, I recommend obtaining Halo Full. How to obtain that I cannot help with. I recommend asking Google.
I am no longer active to Halo or MGM, and don't guarantee a response on the forums or through email. I will however linger around the discord room for general chatting. It's been fun!

Ranger

Post by 002 » Sat Mar 22, 2014 5:39 pm

nil wrote:
7pointactual wrote:Im new to the modding community, do you know how to turn halo md into halo full? like get all of the campaign maps and such?
If you want to play or retrieve the campaign maps, I recommend obtaining Halo Full. How to obtain that I cannot help with. I recommend asking Google.