Halo can't connect to the network?

Everything about HD, MD, and their mods.

Moderator: Halo Moderators

Guest

Halo can't connect to the network?

Post by Guest » Sun Nov 26, 2017 1:11 am

So, I got another Mac recently and used the Migration Assistant to move all my stuff over. However, when I try to access any server, the game says "Halo can't connect to the network." Anyone know anything about this?

birdseyeview300
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:12 am

Re: Halo can't connect to the network?

Post by birdseyeview300 » Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:58 am

I have been having the same problem for over 6 months. I miss Halo!

Getting error when trying to join any games/servers.
It works once in a blue moon but when I try to connect to any games/any servers now I get the following error: https://cl.ly/jpwt/X%202017-04-03%20at% ... 4%20AM.png "Halo cannot connect to network"

I made sure the firewall settings are good to allow incoming connections from HaloMD so I don't think that's the problem, but super frustrated because I have no idea how to fix it. Please help us Mods!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest