"Real" halo networking?

Everything about HD, MD, and their mods.

Moderator: Halo Moderators

MajorHavok

"Real" halo networking?

Post by MajorHavok » Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:04 am

I'm sorry if this is OT, but I really don't know where else to turn...

I'm trying to run HaloCE, the "full version" on my Mac. It was working fine since I got this machine in late 2013, but now when I select network games, the "Join Game" button does nothing. By that I mean, NOTHING. It's as if the button is disconnected. It lights up when I mouse over it, but clicking doesn't even play the sound.

Everything else seems to be working fine, I can see the various network games, filter them, play the campaign, etc.

Has anyone else seen this behaviour and found a way around it?

liquid light
Newbie
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 3:54 am
Contact:

Re: "Real" halo networking?

Post by liquid light » Fri Apr 27, 2018 1:33 pm

MajorHavok wrote:
Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:04 am
I really don't know where else to turn...
https://discord.gg/mcEzrrv has helpful people also.

What is the operating system and Halo game you are using?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest