[App] Eschaton AE

Everything about Halo and its mods.

Moderator: Halo Moderators

User avatar
Modzy
Green Beret
Posts: 3058
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 11:06 pm
Location: Portland, OR

Re: [App] Eschaton AE

Post by Modzy » Sun Nov 18, 2012 7:48 pm

Smythe wrote:I downloaded b30.map from This Ftp site And it doesn't seem to open.
I'm using the windows version btw. (heresy!)
Those maps are still compressed.

User avatar
Smythe
Commando
Posts: 2429
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2007 12:52 am
Location: 'Straya Mate

Re: [App] Eschaton AE

Post by Smythe » Mon Nov 19, 2012 2:39 am

That would explain the a30_decompressed in the images.

How exactly does one decompress the map?
Image

User avatar
Mgalekgolo
Commando
Posts: 2587
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:36 am

Re: [App] Eschaton AE

Post by Mgalekgolo » Mon Nov 19, 2012 3:27 pm

Yarok wrote:There may be a giant dildo protruding from your forehead.
Image

SAS

Re: [App] Eschaton AE

Post by SAS » Tue Jan 22, 2013 2:22 pm

Is there something wrong with the mac version? or is my computer just dumb? every time i try to open it, it says that it is either modified or incomplete

User avatar
Modzy
Green Beret
Posts: 3058
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 11:06 pm
Location: Portland, OR

Re: [App] Eschaton AE

Post by Modzy » Fri Jan 25, 2013 11:59 pm

SAS wrote:Is there something wrong with the mac version? or is my computer just dumb? every time i try to open it, it says that it is either modified or incomplete
Can you screen cap the error? To screen cap: Control + Shift + 3

Screen shot will appears on the desktop, upload to any photo hosting site.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests